HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS PEOPLE EVENTS NEWS ARTICLES CONTACT US
HOME->CONTACT US
New Delhi

Regd. Office: B-6/10, Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi-110029


5, Link Road, Jangpura Extension,
New Delhi - 110014

Contact: Mr. Manoj Gupta/Ms. Vandana Nair
E-Mail: manoj.gupta@iblglobal.com/
           vandana.nair@iblglobal.com
Phone: +91 (11) 4129 9813/ 810/ 800


Mumbai

2nd floor, B&C Wing,
Cnergy IT Park,
Appa Saheb Marathe Marg, (Near Century Bazar)
Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400025

Contact: Mr. Fraser Sequeira
E-Mail: fraser.sequeira@iblglobal.com
Phone: +91 (22) 24392500

Bangalore

404 - 406, 4th Floor, World Trade Center,
Brigade Gateway Campus,
26/1, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleswaram West
Bangalore - 560 055

Contact: Mr. T. Krishnan
E-Mail: bangalore@iblglobal.com
Phone: +91 (080) 49331800

Chennai

2, Wallace Garden 2nd Street
Chennai - 600 006

Contact: Mr. N. Ramnath
E-Mail: ramnath.n@iblglobal.com
Phone: +91 (44) 43961600, 28334700-2




Hyderabad

'Hastigiri'
5-9-163, Chapel Road
Opp. Methodist Church
Nampally
Hyderabad - 500001

Contact: Mr. Praneeth Kumar
E-Mail: hyderabad@iblglobal.com
Phone: +91 (40) 2323 4924/25

Ahmedabad

B-334 (3rd Floor)
Sakar-VII, Nehru Bridge Corner
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad-380009

Contact: Mrs. Sharon Christy
E-Mail: ahmedabad@iblglobal.com
Phone: +91(79) 40015000

Pune

607-609, Nucleus
1 Church Road, Camp
Pune-411001

Contact: Mr. Fraser Sequeira
E-mail: fraser.sequeira@iblglobal.com
Phone: +91 (22) 24392500


Kolkata

2nd Floor, Kanak Building
41, Chowringhee Road
Kolkata-700071

Contact: Mr. Manoj Gupta
E-mail: manoj.gupta@iblglobal.com
Phone: +91 (11) 4129 9813/ 810/ 800
Chandigarh

SCO No. 59, 1st Floor
Sector 26, Madhya Marg
Chandigarh-160026

Contact: Ms. Vandana Nair
E-mail: vandana.nair@iblglobal.com
Phone: +91 (11) 4129 9813/ 810/ 800
 
 
Regd. Office:

   B-6/10, Safdarjung Enclave
   New Delhi-110029
   Phone: +91 (11) 41299813/810/800
   CIN:U80301DL2005NPL138683
  HOME | ABOUT US | PROGRAMS | PEOPLE | EVENTS | NEWS | ARTICLES | CONTACT US
Disclaimer : Contents displayed in this website are copyright of Institute of Business Laws (IBL). Reproduction, duplication or transmission of information available in this website without prior permission is strictly prohibited. Dates and locations of seminars are subject to change depending on availability of speakers/venue. All rights reserved.
© 2011-19 Institute of Business Laws. All Rights Reserved.